Terms & Conditions

General

Medfuture Inc. (hereinafter Medfuture) offers services and products under the conditions described in this section. If you visit and shop on Medfuture.ca, you agree to these terms. Please take the time to consider this. Medfuture reserves the right to modify the website and its sales policies at any time and without notice. If you do not agree with one or more of these terms, please do not use this website in any way.

All information, images, descriptions contained on this website are presented for informational purposes only. Although Medfuture makes every effort to provide the best possible information, Medfuture cannot guarantee the accuracy and correctness of all material contained on this website and assumes no liability for omissions or errors. Some texts represent a summary description of the product or service. If in doubt, please consult your doctor or other healthcare professional for an exact interpretation of the products or services offered. Furthermore, Medfuture assumes no liability for damages resulting from the use of the materials, products or services contained on this website, or for the infringement of copyrights and/or intellectual properties of a third party in connection with the use of said material.

All products and services sold by Medfuture are authorized by Health Canada or other regulatory bodies and are considered reliable and risk-free. Certain services and products can only be obtained with a doctor's prescription. For services and products that do not require prescriptions, Medfuture strongly recommends consulting a physician before use and carefully following the instructions accompanying the product or service.

As the products and services offered by Medfuture are focused on prevention with the aim of living a long, healthy life, they are in no way intended to diagnose, cure or prevent any disease. The primary responsibility for the use of the services and products offered by Medfuture lies with the user himself and it is imperative that the interpretation of laboratory results be analyzed by a doctor or other health professional before taking any action. precise.

NO MEDICAL ADVICE

Claims made on the Site on certain product or service pages are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only and is not intended to replace the advice of your physician or other healthcare professional or the information contained on or in product labels or packaging. You should not use the information on this site for the diagnosis or treatment of a health problem or for the prescription of medication or other treatment. Medfuture strongly recommends consulting a healthcare professional and carefully reading all information provided on product labels or packaging before use, before starting a diet or exercise program, before adopting a particular treatment.

Online Store

Cancel an order

You can cancel items or orders that have not yet entered the shipping process by contacting us as soon as possible via email info@medfuture.ca or by calling 514-378-7000.

We put a lot of effort into delivering products as quickly as possible, so your order may already have entered the shipping process when you contact us. In this case, please refer to the “Returns” section if you wish to return a product.

Medfuture reserves the right to cancel an order in the event that there is a dispute with the payment of a previous order.

Discount

Medfuture offers quantity discounts on select products. Prices are listed on the website directly.

Payment Methods

We accept payments via Paypal. If you would like more information regarding the security of this payment method, please read the “ Security and Privacy ” section. In the event that you are not comfortable making your payment through our transactional website, you can place your order by telephone (at 514-378-7000) or by fax ( at 450-875-2637 ) using your credit card.

We carry out security checks for all transactions. Please ensure your address and telephone number match those associated with your credit card statement to avoid any delays. Most orders can be processed and confirmed the same day. If we have any questions or need confirmation, we will contact you.

Price

Prices are indicated in Canadian dollars (CAD$).

The prices indicated do not include delivery costs.

Prices may be subject to slight change, without notice, depending on supply and prices from our suppliers. Prices are subject to typographical errors. In the event of an error on our part, we reserve the choice of either honoring the incorrect price or informing the customer of the error and asking them if they still wish to order the item or if they prefer to cancel the order. .

Returns and Refunds

Note that in the event of cancellation for Covid-19 tests at the clinic, a refund is only possible if canceled more than 24 hours in advance. For saliva self-collection kits, there are no refunds and no cancellation possible if the kit has been shipped.

It is important to know that consumable products can be exchanged and refunded if and only if the original seal is in its original condition. No refunds will be given for partially used product or product that appears to be tampered with, opened or altered. In this sense, read the indications and instructions on the product carefully before opening it.

If you are not satisfied with a product you purchased from Medfuture, for any reason, you can return it to us within 30 days of receipt of the item for a refund or exchange. . You must first inform us of your desire to return the product by email: support@medfuture.ca. Medfuture will provide you with an authorization number as well as the return address (RMA). No returns will be accepted without first obtaining a return authorization number. The product must then be returned in its original packaging (in perfect condition for resale) with the purchase invoice as well as a short explanatory note including the return authorization number. Any product that does not comply with the conditions mentioned above will have its refund refused.

Please note that any refundable item will be refunded to you within 7 days of receipt of the product at our offices (excluding delivery costs). You must bear the shipping costs for returning the item. However, in the event of an error on our part, we will refund the delivery costs.

Security and Privacy

Medfuture wants to assure you of the security of the transactional website. All payments made on our site are made through proven cryptographic techniques.

We use proven payment methods that strip payment data to ensure that your sensitive personal information is not compromised in a security breach.

All information transmitted to your bank, such as your credit card number, is encrypted according to industry standards. To ensure customer confidentiality, we will not sell, rent or disclose any personal information from your transactions to any entity other than your bank, in the event of notice of disagreement with the transaction. Medfuture would like to assure you that we also care about the confidentiality of your personal information collected during the order. Medfuture undertakes not to disclose any information about you to third parties.

Email Address

When you place an order with Medfuture, your email address will also be collected so that we can send you a copy of your invoice as well as a tracking number when your order is delivered. Your email is also kept in our database to better serve you. If you subscribe to the Medfuture mailing list, your email will also be used to send you the monthly Medfuture newsletter.

Cookies

To improve your online experience with Medfuture, most of our pages use 'cookies.' Cookies cannot at any time disclose your personal information, or be used to deliver or activate viruses. Cookies inform us about browsing statistics, purchase statistics, website entry and exit pages, traffic origins, etc. This information allows Medfuture to optimize its activities on the Internet in order to better serve you.

Although the majority of websites on the Internet use cookies, you can still disable them in your browser. Please be aware that at this time you will have difficulty not only using the Medfuture website, but also navigating the Internet properly.

Delivery

If you would like to know the delivery costs to your location, add the products you want to your cart. You can view delivery costs easily, directly in your basket. We process orders the same day, if received before 3:00 p.m. If a product is out of stock, you will be informed.

Delivery is handled by Canada Post. A delivery tracking number will be emailed to you shortly after your order. You may have to pay taxes or customs clearance fees upon delivery of the package if you order from outside Canada. These fees vary from country to country. You are responsible for paying these fees. If you refuse to pay these fees upon delivery of the package, the package will be returned to us. Upon receipt, we will refund the product (less shipping costs both ways).

For further information on import policies, we strongly suggest contacting the customs agency in your country.

Medfuture makes every effort to respect the delivery times displayed. However, we disclaim all responsibilities due to a delivery delay caused by Canada Post or customs formalities.

Taxes

Federal tax of 5% will be added to the order total for any purchase delivered in Canada (HST of 15% in Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador and Prince Island -Édouard, and 13% in Ontario). A provincial tax will also be added to all orders delivered to Quebec or British Columbia (9.975% or 7%, respectively).

For any purchase from outside Canada, these taxes are not added to the order total. However, import fees may be charged to the customer upon delivery. These charges vary depending on the country delivered to and the consumer is responsible for paying these charges. If you refuse to pay these fees, the package will be returned to us. Upon receipt, we will refund your order less return shipping costs. For more information on these fees, please contact the competent authorities in your country.

No guarantee

MEDFUTURE, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES AND SUPPLIERS MAKE THE MEDFUTURE WEBSITE AND SERVICES AVAILABLE “AS IS” AND WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS, EITHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY.

MEDFUTURE'S OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES AND SUPPLIERS SPECIFICALLY DISCLAIM ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF TITLE, MERCHANTABILITY, PERFORMANCE, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. FURTHERMORE, NO ADVICE OR INFORMATION (ORAL OR WRITTEN) OBTAINED BY YOU FROM MEDFUTURE SHALL CREATE A WARRANTY.

Limit of liability

IN NO EVENT SHALL MEDFUTURE AND (IF APPLICABLE), OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES OR SUPPLIERS OF MEDFUTURE BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES, WHETHER DIRECT, INDEPENDENT, GENERAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, AND/OR INCIDENTAL, TO YOUR OR ANY OTHER PERSON'S CONDUCT IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF THE SITE OR THE SERVICES DETAILED IN THIS AGREEMENT, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, LOST PROFITS, PERSONAL INJURY, EMOTIONAL INJURY, OR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES.

THE LIABILITY OF MEDFUTURE, THE OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES AND SUPPLIERS, TO YOU OR ANY THIRD PARTY IS IN ALL CIRCUMSTANCES LIMITED TO THE GREATER OF (A) THE AMOUNT OF FEES YOU HAVE PAID TO MEDFUTURE WITHIN 12 MONTHS AND ( B) $100.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

This Agreement is governed by the laws of the Province of Quebec and the laws of Canada applicable therein (without regard to conflict of laws principles). The parties irrevocably submit all disputes arising from or relating to this agreement to the Quebec courts of the judicial district of Terrebonne.

Termes & Conditions

Général

Medfuture Inc. (ci-après Medfuture) offre des services et des produits selon les conditions décrites dans cette section. Si vous visitez et magasinez sur le site Medfuture.ca, vous acceptez ces conditions. SVP, prenez le temps d'en prendre considération. Medfuture se réserve le droit de modifier à n'importe quel moment et sans préavis le site Web, ainsi que ses politiques de ventes. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec une ou plusieurs des ces conditions, SVP, n'utilisez en aucune façon ce site Web.

Toutes les informations, images, descriptions contenues sur ce site Web sont présentées à titre informatif. Bien que Medfuture fasse tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour fournir la meilleure information possible, Medfuture ne peut garantir la précision et la justesse de tout le matériel contenu sur ce site Web et n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les omissions ou erreurs. Certains textes représentent une description sommaire du produit ou du service. Dans le doute, veuillez consulter votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé pour une interprétation exacte des produits ou services offerts. De plus, Medfuture  n'assume aucune responsabilité pour des dommages résultants de l'utilisation du matériel, des produits ou des services contenus sur ce site Web, ou encore pour la transgression de droits d'auteurs et/ou de propriétés intellectuelles d'une tierce partie en lien avec l'utilisation dudit matériel.

Tous les produits et services vendus par Medfuture sont autorisés par Santé Canada ou autre organismes régulateurs et sont considérés comme étant fiables et sans risques. Certains services et produits ne peuvent être obtenus que sous prescription d’un médecin. Pour les services et produits qui n’ont pas besoin de prescriptions, Medfuture recommande fortement de consulter un médecin avant leur utilisation et de suivre attentivement les instructions accompagnant le produit ou le service.

Les produits et services offerts par Medfuture étant axés sur la prévention dans le but de vivre une longue vie en santé, ces derniers ne sont aucunement destinés à diagnostiquer, guérir ou prévenir une maladie quelconque.  La responsabilité première de l'utilisation des services et produits offerts par Medfuture revient à l'utilisateur lui-même et il est impératif que l’interprétation des résultats de laboratoires soit analysée par un médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé avant de prendre des actions précises.

AUCUN AVIS MÉDICAL

Les allégations faites sur le site sur certaine page de produits ou services ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir les maladies. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont fournies à titre informatif uniquement et ne visent en aucun cas à remplacer les conseils de votre médecin ou de tout autre professionnel de la santé ni les informations contenues sur ou dans les étiquettes ou les emballages du produit. Vous ne devez pas utiliser les informations sur ce site pour le diagnostic ou le traitement d'un problème de santé ou pour la prescription d'un médicament ou d'un autre traitement. Medfuture recommande fortement de consulter un professionnel de la santé et lire attentivement toutes les informations fournies sur les étiquettes ou les emballages des produits avant leur utilisation, avant de commencer un régime ou un programme d’exercice, avant d’adopter un traitement en particulier.

Boutique en ligne

Annuler une Commande

Vous pouvez annuler des articles ou des commandes qui n'ont pas encore entré le processus d'expédition en nous contactant le plus tôt possible via courriel order@medfuture.ca ou en composant le 514-378-7000.

Nous mettons beaucoup d'efforts afin de livrer les produits le plus rapidement possible, il se peut donc que votre commande soit déjà entrée dans le processus d'expédition lorsque vous nous contactez. Dans ce cas, veuillez vous référer à la section “Retours” si vous désirez retourner un produit.

Medfuture se réserve le droit d'annuler une commande dans le cas où il existerait un litige avec le paiement d'une commande antérieure.

Rabais

Medfuture offre des rabais par quantité sur certains produits. Les prix sont indiqués sur le site Web directement.

Méthodes de Paiement

Nous acceptons Visa, MasterCard, Amex, Google Pay, Paypal et Shopify Pay. Si vous désirez plus d'information concernant la sécurité de ce mode de paiement, veuillez lire la section “Sécurité et Confidentialité”. Dans l'éventualité où vous ne seriez pas à l'aise d'effectuer votre paiement par l'intermédiaire de notre site Web transactionnel, il vous est possible de faire votre commande par téléphone (au 514-378-7000) ou par fax (au 450-657-6207) en utilisant votre carte de crédit.

Nous effectuons des contrôles de sécurité pour toutes les transactions par carte de crédit. S'il vous plaît, assurez-vous que votre adresse et numéro de téléphone correspond à ceux associés à votre relevé de carte de crédit afin d'éviter tout retard. La plupart des commandes peuvent être traitées et confirmées le jour même. Si nous avons des questions ou avons besoin d'une confirmation, nous vous contacterons.

Prix

Les prix sont indiqués en dollar canadien (CAD$).

Les prix indiqués n'incluent pas les frais de livraison.

Les prix peuvent être sujets à de légères modifications, sans préavis, en fonction de l'approvisionnement et des prix de nos fournisseurs. Les prix sont sous réserve d'erreur typographiques. Advenant une erreur de notre part, nous nous réservons le choix soit d'honorer le prix erroné, soit d'informer le client de l'erreur et lui demander s'il désire encore commander l'article ou s'il préfère annuler la commande.

Retours

Il est important de savoir que les produits consommables peuvent être échangés et remboursés si et seulement si le sceau d’origine est dans son état original. Aucun remboursement ne sera accordé pour un produit partiellement utilisé ou un produit qui semble être manipulé, ouvert ou altéré. En ce sens, lisez attentivement les indications et  instructions sur le produit avant de l’ouvrir.

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'un produit que vous avez acheté chez Medfuture, peu importe la raison, il vous est possible de nous le retourner dans un délai de 30 jours suivant la réception de l'article pour un remboursement ou un échange. Vous devez d'abord nous informer de votre désir de retourner le produit par courriel: support@medfuture.ca. Medfuture vous fournira un numéro d'autorisation ainsi que l'adresse de retour (RMA). Aucun retour ne sera accepté sans avoir préalablement obtenu un numéro d'autorisation de retour. Le produit doit ensuite être retourné dans son emballage original (en parfait état de revente) avec la facture d'achat ainsi qu'une courte note explicative incluant le numéro d'autorisation de retour. Tout produit non conforme aux conditions mentionnées précédemment verra son remboursement refusé.

Veuillez noter que tout article remboursable vous sera remboursé dans un délai de 7 jours suivant la réception du produit à nos bureaux (excluant les frais de livraison). Vous devez assumer les frais de livraison pour le retour de l'article. Cependant, dans le cas d'une erreur de notre part, nous vous rembourserons les frais de livraison.

Sécurité et Confidentialité

Medfuture tient à vous assurer de la sécurité du site Web transactionnel. Tous les paiements effectués sur notre site se font par l'intermédiaire de techniques éprouvées de cryptographie.

Nous utilisons des méthodes de paiement éprouvées éliminant les données de paiement pour veiller à ce que vos informations personnelles sensibles ne soient pas compromises lors d'une brèche de sécurité.

Toutes les informations transmises à votre banque, comme votre numéro de carte de crédit, sont encryptées selon les standards de l'industrie. Pour assurer une confidentialité au client, nous ne vendrons, ne louerons ou ne divulguerons aucune information personnelle provenant de vos transactions à aucune entité autre que votre banque, advenant un avis de désaccord sur la transaction. Medfuture tient à vous assurer que nous avons également à coeur la confidentialité de vos informations personnelles récoltées lors de la commande. Medfuture s'engage à ne pas divulguer à des tiers quelque information que ce soit vous concernant.

Adresse Courriel

Lorsque vous passez une commande chez Medfuture, votre adresse courriel sera aussi récoltée afin de pouvoir vous faire suivre une copie de votre facture ainsi qu'un numéro de suivi lors de la livraison de votre commande. Votre courriel est aussi conservé dans notre base de données afin de mieux vous servir. Si vous vous abonnez à la liste d'envoi Medfuture, votre courriel servira aussi à vous envoyer la lettre mensuelle de Medfuture.

Cookies

Pour améliorer votre expérience en ligne avec Medfuture, la plupart de nos pages utilisent des 'cookies.' Les cookies ne peuvent en aucun temps divulguer votre information personnelle, ou encore, être utilisés pour livrer ou activer des virus. Les cookies nous informent sur les statistiques de navigation, les statistiques d'achats, les pages d'entrées et de sorties du site Web, la provenance du trafic, etc. Ces informations permettent en quelque sorte à Medfuture d'optimiser ses activités sur Internet afin de mieux vous servir.

Bien que la majorité des sites Web sur Internet utilisent les cookies, vous pouvez tout de même les désactiver dans votre navigateur. Sachez qu'à ce moment, vous aurez de la difficulté non seulement à utiliser le site Web de Medfuture, mais aussi à naviguer correctement sur Internet.

Livraison

Si vous désirez connaître les coûts de livraison jusqu'à votre emplacement, ajoutez les produits que vous désirez à votre panier. Vous pourrez visulaliser les frais de livraison facilement, directement dans votre panier. Nous traitons les commandes dans la même journée, si reçues avant 15h00. Si un produit est en rupture d'inventaire, vous serez informés.

La livraison est prise en charge par Poste Canada. Un numéro de suivi de livraison vous sera envoyé par courriel peu de temps suivant votre commande. Vous pourriez avoir à payer des taxes ou frais de dédouanement lors de la livraison du colis si vous commandez de l'extérieur du Canada. Ces frais varient de pays à pays. Vous êtes responsables de payer ces frais. Si vous refusez de payer ces frais lors de la livraison du colis, le colis nous sera retourné. Sur réception, nous vous rembourserons le produit (moins les frais d'expédition dans les deux sens).

Pour de plus amples informations sur les politiques d'importation, nous suggérons fortement de contacter l'agence douanière dans votre pays.

Medfuture met tous les efforts requis afin de respecter les délais de livraison affichés. Cependant, nous nous dégageons de toutes responsabilités dues à un retard de livraison occasionné par Postes Canada ou des formalités douanières.

Taxes

La taxe fédérale de 5% sera ajoutée au total de la commande pour tout achat livré au Canada (HST de 15% en Nouvelle-Écosse, au Nouveau-Brunswick, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador et à l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard,  et 13% en Ontario). Une taxe provinciale sera également ajoutée à toutes les commandes livrées au Québec ou en Colombie-Britannique (9,975% ou 7%, respectivement).

Pour tout achat provenant de l'extérieur du Canada, ces taxes ne sont pas ajoutées au total de la commande. Cependant, des frais d'importation peuvent être chargés au client lors de la livraison. Ces frais varient en fonction du pays de livraison et le consommateur est responsable de payer ces frais. Si vous refusez de payer ces frais, le colis nous sera retourné. Sur réception, nous vous rembourserons votre commande moins les frais de transports aller-retour. Pour plus d’information sur ces frais, SVP vous renseigner auprès des autorités compétentes de votre Pays.

Aucune garantie

MEDFUTURE, SES OFFICIERS, DIRECTEURS, EMPLOYÉS ET FOURNISSEURS RENDENT DISPONIBLE LE SITE WEB ET LES SERVICES DE MEDFUTURE "TELS QUELS" ET SANS AUCUNE GARANTIE OU CONDITION, EXPRESSE, IMPLICITE OU STATUTAIRE.

DIRIGEANTS, DIRECTEURS, EMPLOYÉS ET FOURNISSEURS DE MEDFUTURE REJETENT SPÉCIFIQUEMENT TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE DE TITRE, DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, DE PERFORMANCE, D'ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER ET D'ABSENCE DE CONTREFAÇON. EN OUTRE, AUCUN CONSEIL OU INFORMATION (ORAL OU ÉCRIT) OBTENU PAR VOUS DE MEDFUTURE NE CONSTITUERA UNE GARANTIE.

Limite de responsabilité

EN AUCUN CAS MEDFUTURE ET (LE CAS ÉCHÉANT), DIRIGEANTS, DIRECTEURS, EMPLOYÉS OU FOURNISSEURS DE MEDFUTURE NE PEUVENT ÊTRE TENUS RESPONSABLES DE TOUT DOMMAGE, QUEL QU'IL SOIT DIRECT, INDÉPENDANT, GÉNÉRAL, SPÉCIAL, INDÉPENDANT, ET / OU INCIDENT, À VOTRE CONDUITE OU À TOUTE AUTRE PERSONNE LIÉE À L’UTILISATION DU SITE OU DES SERVICES DÉTAILLÉS DANS LE PRÉSENT CONTRAT, Y COMPRIS, SANS LIMITATION, LA PERTE DE BÉNÉFICES, LES DOMMAGES CORPORELS, LES DOMMAGES ÉMOTIONNELS OU TOUT DOMMAGE SPÉCIAL, INCIDENT OU CONSÉCUTIF.

LA RESPONSABILITÉ DE MEDFUTURE, LES DIRIGEANTS, LES ADMINISTRATEURS, LES EMPLOYÉS ET LES FOURNISSEURS, ENVERS VOUS OU TOUT TIERS EST EN TOUTES CIRCONSTANCES LIMITÉE AU PLUS GRAND (A) DU MONTANT DES FRAIS QUE VOUS AVEZ PAYÉ AU MEDFUTURE DANS LES 12 MOIS P ET (B) 100 $.

Loi applicable et juridiction

Le présent accord est régi par les lois de la province de Québec et les lois du Canada qui s’y appliquent (sans égard aux principes de conflit de lois). Les parties soumettent irrévocablement tous les différends découlant de la présente entente ou en rapport avec elles devant les tribunaux québécois du district judiciaire de Terrebonne.